Sunday, 8 January 2017

Dreamcatcher Soon Debuting with a "Spooky" Concept

Dreamcatcher is a revamp of previous girl-group Minx, with two additional members. The revamped group will be "debuting" with a "spooky" theme.

Appropriately enough, Dreamcatcher's official debut single, "Nightmare", will be released on Friday the 13th, 2017. 

The "new" girl-group consists of seven members, five were originally in Minx. The original members are JiU, Yoohyeon, SuA, Dami, and Siyeon. The two other additions to the group are Handong and Gahyeon.

Check out the group's trailer called "Chase Me"  and a single preview below:

No comments:

Post a comment