Thursday, 19 May 2016

Avanchick Announces Details for "Jinsei Game"

Avanchick has released track list details and a single preview for their new single, "Jinsei Game."

The single is scheduled to drop on June 22nd in three TYPES. TYPE A will come CD+DVD for 1944 yen and TYPE B and C will come CD only for 1620 yen each.

[Track List]
  1. Jinsei Game
  2. Ha...Mou Yamu
  3. Suteneko (TYPE B)
  4. Miren (TYPE C)
  1. Jinsei Game PV

No comments:

Post a comment