Sunday, 31 January 2016

flumpool Unveil Jacket + Track-List for "EGG" Album

flumpool has revealed the jacket cover and track-listing for the upcoming album, "EGG". The album drops on March 9th.

This is the group's first album since "experience" was released about three and a half years ago. A total of 14 songs will be included on "EGG".

Some of these tracks have been previously released, such as "Toaru Hajimari no Joukei ~Bookstore on the hill~" and "Natsu yo Tomenaide ~You're Romantic~".

Limited Edition DVD of the album will include footage from their studio live, PVs and a documentary. 

As for the jacket cover, it's inspired by Norwegian painter Edvard Munch's famous work "The Scream". The cover of the theme is "an egg's scream" which is shown clearly.

EGG Track-List: 
  1. Kaihouku
  2. Yoru wa Nemureru kai?
  3. World beats
  4. Kyou no Chikai
  6. Zettai Zetsumei!!!
  7. LINE
  8. Dear my friend
  9. Ubugoe
  10. Toaru Hajimari no Joukei ~Bookstore on the hill~
  11. Natsu yo Tomenaide ~You're Romantic~
  12. Rinne
  13. Blue Apple & Red Banana
  14. Ashita Kimi ga Nakanai You ni

No comments:

Post a Comment