Thursday, 14 January 2016

DIV Releases Details for Upcoming Mini Album

DIV has released details for their March 16th mini album release, "EDR TOKYO".

"EDR TOKYO", an abbreviation of "Electronic Dance Rock", will be sold in two different versions, limited and regular.

The limited edition will include CD+M-card for 300 yen while the regular edition will come CD only for 2500 yen.

[Track List]
  1. Tokyo Nettaiya ni Tsuki
  2. Yasou GALAXXXY
  3. Sakurayume (Regular Edition)
  4. Kanbi na uso to Taikutsu na Usubeni
  5. Relic Snow
  6. Kamisama ga Moshi Iru Nara

The limited edition will aslso include a PV for "Tokyo Nettaiya ni Tsuki.

DIV will hold their one-man live "SWEET & BITTER" on February 6-7th at TSUTAYA O-West and on February 28-29th at OSAKA MUSE.

No comments:

Post a Comment