Saturday, 15 August 2015

Chanty New Maxi Single "m.o.b." Details

It's been a few months since their last release, but Chanty has finally announced details for their fifth single. "m.o.b" will be available in stores on October 7th.

This release will be offered in two editions: limited edition will include CD+DVD for 1800 yen, and regular edition will include CD only for 1500 yen.

CD Tracklist
  1. m.o.b.
  2. Dare (誰) (Limited Edition)
  3. Ryuuseigun (流星群) (Regular Edition)
  4. Issei no (いっせーの) (Regular Edition)
  1. m.o.b. PV 
  2. "あら雨かしら?相合傘の中へようこそ" one-man live documentary
Chanty will hold their one-man live tour at Nagoya ell.FITS ALL on December 4th, at Shinsaibashi paradigm on December 5th and at Shinjuku BLAZE on December 23rd.

No comments:

Post a comment