Tuesday, 1 August 2017

SPYAIR Announces New Album, "KINGDOM"


SPYAIR has announced a brand new album, "KINGDOM". The album will be released on  October 11th. 


The band announced the album along with a tour during the performance at their outdoor live, "JUST LIKE THIS 2017" at Fuji-Q Highland Conifer Forest, on the 29th of July.

It's been approximately a year and 11 months since their fourth album, "4", was released. "KINGDOM" comes in three types:  Limited Edition A, Limited Edition B, and Regular Edition.

The new album's release will coincide with a tour titled "SPYAIR TOUR 2018 -KINGDOM-", which kicks off next year on January 26th at the Nakano Sun Plaza Hall. The tour wraps up on  April 14 at Nagoya Congress Center and will span a total of 22 concerts.

"SPYAIR TOUR 2018 -KINGDOM-" Tour Dates:

Friday, January 26 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)
Sunday, January 28 - Numazu Civic Cultural Center (Shizuoka)
Tuesday, January 30 - Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)
Saturday, February 3 - Tokyo Electron Hall Miyagi (Miyagi)
Sunday, February 4 - Urayasu City Cultural Hall (Chiba)
Thursday, February 8 - Kawasaki-shi Sports Bunka Sogou Center (Kanagawa)
Monday, February 12 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Saturday, February 17 - Niigata Terrsa (Niigata)
Sunday, February 18 - Koriyama City Cultural Center (Fukushima)
Sunday, February 25 - Kiryu City Community Hall (Gunma)
Sunday, March 11 - Atsugi-shi Bunka Hall (Kanagawa)
Saturday, March 17 - Waku Waku Holiday Hall (Hokkaido)
Wednesday, March 21 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Friday, March 23 - Nagaragawa Convention Center (Gifu)
Sunday, March 25 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)
Saturday, March 31 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)
Sunday, April 1 - Okayama Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)
Thursday, April 5 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Saturday, April 7 - Rexxam Hall (Kagawa)
Sunday, April 8 - Matsuyama-shi Total Community Center (Ehime)
Thursday, April 12 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, April 14 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)

No comments:

Post a Comment