Wednesday, 21 June 2017

Purple Stone to Release First Full Album

Purple Stone has announced that they'll be releasing their first full album, "Aka to Ao", on August 23rd.

Also Read: [Review] Purple Stone -- Kabuki Machi Butterfly

Despite the fact that the band has been active for almost five years, this upcoming release will only consist of songs from past singles, with the exception of a couple new tracks. Two types will be available for 2700 yen, each containing a different track list of their previous releases in addition to the new songs and no new PV.

TYPE A Track List:
  1. Panic Panic!
  2. BLAME (Re-recording ver.)
  3. Aoi Yami
  4. Mirror Ball
  5. Imperial Dragon (Instrumental)
  6. Kaitenmokuba
  7. sakura.
  8. Scar (Re-recording ver.)
  9. Desaba
  10. Catwalk
  11. Subarashiki Kono Sekai e

TYPE B Track List:
  1. Poison Chocolate
  2. BLAME (Re-recording ver.)
  3. Desaba
  4. Kabukichou Butterfly
  5. Imperial Dragon (Instrumental)
  6. sakura.
  7. Mirror Ball
  8. Scar (Re-recording ver.)
  9. Usotsuki Pierrot
  10. Amazuppai Mango
  11. Adrenaline BANG!

No comments:

Post a Comment