Monday, 1 May 2017

New Band MonstlloW Announce First Mini Album

New band MonstlloW has announced details for their first mini album as well as released a PV for their recently released single.

The band formed at the start of April and will hold their first live on June 21st at Takadanobaba Club PHASE, at which the the mini will be sold.

This self-titled mini will include 6 songs for 3000 yen.

[Track List]
  1. Big Mouth March
  2. Ms.Black Cat
  3. Usonaki Shoujo
  5. Genei no Hoshi
  6. Homura

Members of MonstlloW consist of the following:

Vo. Laki

Gt. Kanon

Ba. Yutara

Dr. Yui

Band Info

No comments:

Post a Comment