Sunday, 30 April 2017

La'veil MizeriA to Release First Mini Album

La'veil MizeriA will be releasing their first mini album, "Jakumetsukyouen" on June 2nd.

The mini will be available in two types. Both TYPE A and B will include CD+DVD and feature a different PV for 3240 yen.

[Track List]
  1. Shiutage
  2. Jakumetsukyouen
  3. siva
  4. Utakata
  5. Necrosphere
  1. Ruin Mizerius PV (TYPE A only)
  2. Jubaku gou PV (TYPE B only)
The band has uploaded a preview for "Jubaku gou", which is from a single released back in January this year. You can view it below.

No comments:

Post a Comment