Saturday, 18 February 2017

Diaura Announces New Single for June

DIAURA will be releasing their 14th single, "NOAH/ Shangri La", on June 28th.

This single will come in two versions. The limited edition will feature two A-side tracks and a DVD with PVs for each track for 2268 yen. The regular edition will include the same two tracks in addition to a third for 1620 yen.

[Track List]
  1. Noah
  2. Shangri La
  3. Ransei Dystopia (regular edition)
  1. Noah PV
  2. Shangri La PV
The band's new look has been released for a little while now, but in case you missed it you can view their individual photos below.

No comments:

Post a Comment