Friday, 20 November 2015

E-girls Releasing First Best-of Album in 2016

E-girls will release "E.G. SMILE -E-girls BEST-" on February 10, 2016. This marks the group's first best-of album.

The album will contain songs ranging back to the group's debut in December 2011 and four years onward. Two new songs are included, as well as remixes of previously released tracks.

There's also a DVD/Blu-ray included in various specifications of the upcoming album.

"E.G. SMILE -E-girls BEST-" Track-List:

  1. Celebration!
  2. One Two Three
  3. Follow Me
  4. THE NEVER ENDING STORY ~Kimi ni himitsu o Oshieyou~ (THE NEVER ENDING STORY ~君に秘密を教えよう~)
  6. Gomen'nasai no Kissing You (ごめんなさいのKissing You)
  7. Kurukuru (クルクル)
  8. Diamond Only
  9. E.G. Anthem -WE ARE VENUS-
  10. Odoruponpokorin (おどるポンポコリン)
  11. Highschool ▽ love
  12. Mr.Snowman
  13. Anniversary!!
  14. Dance Dance Dance
  15. Merry x Merry Xmas
  16. New Song 1
  17. New Song 2

No comments:

Post a Comment