Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Blu-BiLLioN Announces Details for Next Single "Refrain/Kokorobi"

Blu-BiLLioN has released details for their next double-sided single entitled "Refrain/Kokorobi )心灯-こころび-)", which will be released October 28th.

3 different TYPES will be available for this release. Limited edition TYPES A & B will include CD+DVD for 1800 yen and regular edition will include CD only for 1200 yen.

CD Tracklist
  1. Refrain
  2. Day of Fate (Regular Edition)
  3. Kokorobi (心灯-こころび-)
  4. Refrain (karaoke) (TYPE A & Regular Edition)
  5. Kokorobi (心灯-こころび-) (Karaoke) (TYPE B & Regular Edition)
DVD Tracklist
  1. Refrain PV & Offshot (TYPE A)
  2. Kokorobi (心灯-こころび-) PV & "Resonance Monokuro no Hana (共鳴- / モノクロの花)" Offshot (TYPE B)

No comments:

Post a comment